RedHawk Redhawk-Bird

Red Hawk Homeowners Association

Board of Directors

Board Position

Board Member Name

E-mail Address

President

Tom Sanderson

president@redhawkhoa.net

Vice President

Bonnie Larsen

vice-president@redhawkhoa.net

Secretary

OPEN

secretary@redhawkhoa.net

Treasurer

Jill O'Cain

treasurer@redhawkhoa.net

Member at Large

Russ Oberg

member-at-large@redhawkhoa.net

Committee Positions

Committee Chair Name

E-mail Address

ACC Chair

Bonnie Larson

acc@redhawkhoa.net

Maintenance Chair

Russ Oberg

maintenance@redhawkhoa.net

Social Events Chair

Andrew & Sara Ehli

social-events@redhawkhoa.net

Webmaster

Grant Goodall

webmaster@redhawkhoa.net

Board Email Address

 

board@redhawkhoa.net

logo_buchan
[Home] [Board of Directors] [Red Hawk Newsletters] [ACC Forms] [Covenants / By-Laws] [Reports] [Links] [Map of Red Hawk]
8